Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Combustion Science and Processes (CSP’22)

Conference Chairs

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for CSP'22

Dr. Suvanjan Bhattacharyya, BITS Pilani, University of Johannesburg, University of Pretoria, India

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Yannis Hardalupas, Imperial College of London, UK

Dr. Qinling Li, The Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli, Penn State University, USA

Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Dimitrios C. Rakopoulos, Center for Energy Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Guido Saccone, CIRA – Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Yang Wenming, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

Dr. Ming Zheng, The University of Windsor, Canada